Papa Roach Going Old School?

Screenshot_2016-11-17-10-03-28-1.png

I’m not really one to talk about rock and roll revolutions since the biggest “revolution” I remember  is 5 Seconds of Summer, but Papa Roach changed the Rock n Roll world with Last Resort. A song released before I was even born. Even though it was made before I was even a thought, it still changed my life. Without last resort, I would not have fallen in love with Rock and Metal and everything in between. As you all probably know. Papa Roach changed their sound a lot to survive the different fads of rock, but to my excitement they released a new song called Crooked Teeth. Screenshot_2016-11-17-10-03-08-1.png

It was so much like Infest, I am really excited for this upcoming Album released in March 2017. I suggest you check out their music.

Leave a Reply

