War

Icon for hire released the song War today as a part of their You Can’t Kill Us album. I liked the song, but I was not expecting a remix of Perfect Storm. Perfect storm was a song played a long time ago. To be honest I feel like they cheated. They did good at recreating the song, but still, I feel like they cheated. I know they can do much better than putting out old songs, they can tell new stories not old ones. I do love it though. Outaide of my feelings of betrayl, I love it. It ahas a good vibe, it’s musically well done along with lyrically. I would give it a 10 out of 10 music wise. I don’t think i should let my feelings get in the way on how good the track is.

Leave a Reply

