Love like Lies review

This is the bes Aesthetic Perfection song and music video yet. I loved the creepiness of the song and the video the video gave me more chills than the song, but I keep going back for the song. This song was released 2 weeks ago, but I onlynsaw it today while I was working out. The song was almost hypnotic. The melody was so beautiful and creepy at the same time while the lyrics just kept drawing me in. When I saw the music video I knew I was going to be in love with it. The movements were Jolty and elegant at the same time, there was a look of insanity that kept me on my toes here are a few images from the video…




This song gets a 10 out of 10. I suggest you go give it a listen.

Leave a Reply

