Third Wave Music

Third Wave Music is a music shop in Detroit Michigan.I went there with my dad, I absolutely love music, why else would I have a blog that everything is about bands and music? Any ways, it’s a really cute small shop. I went in and they had amps, guitars,keyboards,they had a bunch of wires and cables, a classical bass and a, I don’t know, rock n roll bass? Anyways, the woman who was at the counter was really helpful, she helped me pick out strings that wouldn’t bust, because I am a beginner, and all the strings I tried on my guitar broke, she suggested some music books for me, and she also suggested I get picks. It’s definitely a place I would love to return to. They had friendly workers that didn’t make you feel like you’re dumb for not knowing anything.

Address: 4625 2nd Ave, Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 312-0995
Website: thirdwavy.com/

Leave a Reply

